Raible's Wiki

Raible Designs
Wiki Home
News
Recent Changes

AppFuse

Homepage
  - Korean
  - Chinese
  - Italian
  - Japanese

QuickStart Guide
  - Chinese
  - French
  - German
  - Italian
  - Korean
  - Portuguese
  - Spanish
  - Japanese

User Guide
  - Korean
  - Chinese

Tutorials
  - Chinese
  - German
  - Italian
  - Korean
  - Portuguese
  - Spanish

FAQ
  - Korean

Latest Downloads

Other Applications

Struts Resume
Security Example
Struts Menu

Set your name in
UserPreferences


Referenced by
Main
TextFormattingRules
WhatIsWiki




JSPWiki v2.2.33

[RSS]


Hide Menu

SandBox


Difference between version 318 and version 191:

At line 1 changed 2 lines.
[this mailing list thread|http://nagoya.apache.org/eyebrowse/ReadMsg?listName=myfaces-user@incubator.apache.org&msgNo=451].
At line 4 changed 12 lines.
<Writing Transalation Services|http://www.writing-translation.isourceindia.com>
<Software Testing Services|http://www.software-testing.isourceindia.com>
<Transcription Services|http://www.transcription-services.isourceindia.com>
<Medical Transcription|http://www.medical-transcription.isourceindia.com>
<Media Transcription|http://www.media-transcription.isourceindia.com>
<Buisness Transcription|http://www.media-transcription.isourceindia.com/buisness-transcription.html>
<Legal Transcription|http://www.legal-transcription.isourceindia.com>
<Technical Transcription|http://www.media-transcription.isourceindia.com/technical-transcription.html>
<Epublishing|http://www.epublishing.isourceindia.com>
<Data conversion|http://www.data-conversion.isourceindia.com>
<Accounting financial services|http://www.accounting-financial.isourceindia.com>
<Multimedia Design Services|http://www.multimedia-design.isourceindia.com>
[What is this SandBox?|WhatIsThisSandBox]
At line 5 added 1 line.
[{Java2HtmlPlugin
At line 7 added 2 lines.
import javax.naming.Context;
import javax.naming.InitialContext;
At line 10 added 1 line.
import junit.framework.TestCase;
At line 20 changed 12 lines.
[Writing Transalation Services|http://www.writing-translation.isourceindia.com]
[Software Testing Services|http://www.software-testing.isourceindia.com]
[Transcription Services|http://www.transcription-services.isourceindia.com]
[Medical Transcription|http://www.medical-transcription.isourceindia.com]
[Media Transcription|http://www.media-transcription.isourceindia.com]
[Buisness Transcription|http://www.media-transcription.isourceindia.com/buisness-transcription.html]
[Legal Transcription|http://www.legal-transcription.isourceindia.com]
[Technical Transcription|http://www.media-transcription.isourceindia.com/technical-transcription.html]
[Epublishing|http://www.epublishing.isourceindia.com]
[Data conversion|http://www.data-conversion.isourceindia.com]
[Accounting financial services|http://www.accounting-financial.isourceindia.com]
[Multimedia Design Services|http://www.multimedia-design.isourceindia.com]
import org.mockejb.MockContainer;
import org.mockejb.SessionBeanDescriptor;
import org.mockejb.jndi.MockContextFactory;
import org.springframework.context.ApplicationContext;
import org.springframework.context.support.ClassPathXmlApplicationContext;
At line 18 added 7 lines.
/**
* Parent TestCase class for testing EJBs using MockEJB
*
* @author mraible
*
*/
public abstract class MockEJBTestCase extends TestCase {
At line 26 added 43 lines.
/**
* This method sets up a MockContainer and allows you to deploy an EJB to
* it. Override <code>onSetUp()</code> to add custom set-up behavior.
*
* @see #onSetUp()
*/
protected final void setUp() throws Exception {
MockContextFactory.setAsInitial();
Context ctx = new InitialContext();
ApplicationContext appCtx =
new ClassPathXmlApplicationContext(getConfigLocations());
ctx.bind("java:comp/env/jdbc/appDS", appCtx.getBean("dataSource"));
MockContainer mc = new MockContainer(ctx);
SessionBeanDescriptor dd = getDeploymentDescriptor();
mc.deploy(dd);
onSetUp();
}
protected String[] getConfigLocations() {
return new String[] { "classpath:/applicationContext.xml" };
}
protected void onSetUp() throws Exception {}
protected abstract SessionBeanDescriptor getDeploymentDescriptor();
}
}]
[CreateDAO_zh]
[CreateDAO_sp]
[CreateManager_es]
[QuickStart Guide_es]
[SpringControllerUnitTest]
[δΈ­ζ–‡ζŒ‡ε—|Articles_zh]

Back to SandBox, or to the Page History.